[2024 Updated List] JAMB Offices Phone Numbers and Address in 36 states of Nigeria

Knowing the location of JAMB offices in Nigeria is very important and essential for candidates registering for the Joint Admission and Matriculation Examination (JAMB), which covers both UTME and Direct Entry (DE) candidates.

Certainly, you can do your UTME/DE registration at any JAMB office nationwide, but there are some issues that JAMB-approved and accredited registration centres cannot resolve.

Recommended: Candidates can now Upgrade/convert JAMB UTME to Direct Entry for free.

Numerous errors like these can only be resolved at any JAMB office near you. So, here is a list of all JAMB offices in Nigeria, including their address and phone numbers.

JAMB Offices in Nigeria

 

How to Contact JAMB?

JAMB Official Telephone Numbers:

  • +2348166335513.
  • +2348123658955.

JAMB Official Report Center.

You can actually contact JAMB through their Central Online Support System and get help from officials. To do this, you need to create a ticket that is 100% free.

You can create a ticket at support.jamb.gov.ng or CLICK HERE and go here directly to submit your complaints. You’ll be required to enter your JAMB registration number and other details.

JAMB Social Media:

You should know among all JAMB Social Media accounts, the board is 100% more active on Twitter than any other account.

JAMB Offices.

The JAMB office comprises of the following.

  • National Headquarters.
  • Headquarters Annexes.
  • Zonal Offices.
  • North East Offices
  • North West Offices
  • North Central Offices
  • South East Offices.
  • South West Offices.
  • South South Offices.

National Headquarters.

FCT: Bwari, ABUJA P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Website: http://jamb.gov.ng
Phone Number: 08123658955.
Email:support@jamb.org.ng.

Headquarters Annexes.

Address: Lagos: 11 OJORA ROAD, IKOYI, P.M.B. 12748, LAGOS, LAGOS STATE.
Number: 01-2694751-2
Email: lagos@jamb.gov.ng

FCT ABUJA: LIAISON OFFICE FCT 4B254-6/264-8 2nd Floor. Annex II, Federal Secretariat Complex Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja. Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

Kaduna State: 79, TAFAWA BALEWA WAY, P. M. B. 2200, KADUNA, KADUNA STATE Email:kaduna@jamb.gov.ng.

JAMB Zonal and State Offices.

EDO STATE

Plot 21b, Ikpokpan Road, GRA,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State
Tel:052-259218

ENUGU STATE

No. 22, Hillview Avenue,
Independence Layout, Enugu
Tel: 042-459151

IMO STATE

Ministry Of Commerce Building,
Orlu Road Secretariat.
P.M.B. 1020.
Tel: 083-233156

KANO STATE

Rumfa College, B.U.K. Road, Kano, Kano State
Tel:064:661686

KWARA STATE

Ground Floor, ADP Building, Jebba Road, Zango – Ilorin,
P.M.B. 1371, Ilorin.
Tel: 031-226317

NIGER STATE

Former Ministry Of Information Building, Niger State
P.M.B. 185, Minna.
Tel:066-223672

ONDO STATE

Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate,
Near C.B.N Office, IBB Avenue Akure,
Tel:034-244456

OYO STATE

Quarters 845, Opposite Ikolaba School,
Agodi G.R.A, Ibadan,
P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office, Ibadan,
Tel: 02-8109733.

RIVERS STATE.

9, Ozuzu Close
”D” Line, Port Harcourt
Tel:084-236347

SOKOTO STATE.

3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu Kangiwa Secretariat, Sokoto.
Tel: 060-233145

ABIA STATE.

38, Mission Hill Road, Umuahia.
Tel: 088221983.

AKWA-IBOM STATE.

Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
P.M.B. 1095, Uyo.
Tel: 085-200495

ANAMBRA STATE.

Amawbia By-Pass,
P.M.B. 6046, Awka.
Tel:048-554089

BAYELSA STATE.

3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenagoa.
Tel:089-490552

DELTA STATE.

Usonia Street, By Okelue, West End,
P.M.B. 95093
Tel:056-282569

EBONYI STATE.

State Secretariat Complex,
Abakaliki.
Tel:043-221712

EKITI STATE.

Opposite Christ School,
Iworoko Road,
Ado-Ekiti
Tel:030-250237

GOMBE STATE.

Plot No. 2, Doctors’ quarters,
C/O General Buhari Housing Estate, G.R.A. New Layout,
P.M.B. 133, Gombe.
Tel:072-223198

JIGAWA STATE

Hussain Adamu Polytechnic, Dutse.

KATSINA STATE

Funtua Close, Off Bayajidda Road GRA,
P.M.B. 2144, Katsina.
Tel:065-43244o
E-mail:jambkatsina@yahoo.com

KEBBI STATE

1, Justice Usman Mohammed Road,
Off Murtala Mohammed Way, Tudun Wada,
P.M.B. 1134, Birnin – Kebbi.
Tel:068-322511

KOGI STATE

Block 574 Salau Atima Housing Estate
Opposite Lokongoma Phase 11,
P.M.B. 1057, Lokoja.

NASARAWA STATE

Former Studio Of Nasarawa Broadcasting Service,
Near Deputy Governor’s Office, Jos Road Secretariat,
P.M.B. 107, Lafia
Tel:047-221832

OGUN STATE

Premises Of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard Abeokuta

OSUN STATE

Technical College Premises, Iwo Road,
P.M.B. 4330, Osogbo.
Tel:035-242843

PLATEAU STATE

56, Murtala Muhammed Way
P.M.B. 02065, Jos.
Tel:073-451060

TARABA STATE

Former Account Department, Teaching Service Board,
Old T/C Road,
P.M.B.. 1127. Jalingo.
Tel:079-224069

YOBE STATE

Bukar Abba Ibrahim Way, (Formerly Maiduguri Road),
P.M.B. 1109, Damaturu.

ZAMFARA STATE

8, Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P.M.B, 01120, Gusau.
Tel:063-202085

ZONAL OFFICES.

Adamawa: Former Min. of Education, P. M.B. 2014 Yola. Email:adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

Bauchi: Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite State Treasury., P.M.B. 300, Bauchi Bauchi State Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

Edo: Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road, GRA, P. M. B. 1169, Benin City, Edo State. Email:edo@jamb.gov.ng

Benue: 47, Kashim Ibrahim Road, P.M.B.102299 Makurdi. Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

Enugu: No. 22, Annang Street, Off Nkpokiti Junction, Ogui New Layout, Former City Girls’, Beside Queens School, Enugu, Enugu State. Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

Borno: Opposite Government House Round About, Shehu Laminu Way, P. O. Box 1093, Maiduguri, Borno State. Email:yborno@jamb.gov.ng

Cross River: 100, Marian Road, P. M. B. 1086, Calabar. Email:crossrivers@jamb.gov.ng

Kano: Rumfa College, B. U. K. Road, Kano, Kano State. Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Niger: Plot 2, (3 Arms Zone) Along Eastern Bye-pass, Maitumbi Road, P. M. B. 185, Minna. Niger State. Email:niger@jamb.gov.ng

Oyo: Quarters 845, Opposite Ikolaba Grammar School, Agodi G. R. A., Ibadan, P. M. B. 58, Agodi Post Office, Ibadan Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

Rivers: 9, Ozuzu Close “D” Line, Port Harcourt Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

Ondo: Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate Near C.B.N. Office, IBB Avenue Akure Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

Kwara: JAMB Oyun Bridge, Jebba Road, Ilorin, P.M.B. 1371, Ilorin, Kwara State Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

Imo: Okigwe Road Secretariat Complex, , P. M. B. 1020, Owerri. Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

Sokoto: 3rd Floor, Block 19, Shehu Kangiwa Secretariat, Sokoto. Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng.

NORTH EAST OFFICES.

Taraba: Former Accounts Department, Teaching Service Board, Old T/C Road, P. M. B. 1127, Jalingo. Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

Yobe: Bukar Abba Ibrahim Way, (Formerly Maiduguri Road), P. M. B. 1109, Damaturu. Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

Gombe: Plot No. 2, Doctors’ Quarters, C/o General Buhari Housing Estate, G.R.A. New Layout, P. M. B. 133, Gombe. Email:gombe@jamb.gov.ng

NORTHWEST OFFICES.

Jigawa: Hussain Adamu Polytechnic, Dutse. Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

Katsina: Funtua Close, Off Bayajidda Road GRA, P. M. B. 2144, Katsina Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

Zamfara: 8, Sokoto Road, Opposite Wambai House, P.M.B. 01120, Gusau Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

Kebbi: 1, Justice Usman Mohammed Road, Off Murtala Mohammed Way, Tudun Wada, P. M. B. 1134, Birnin – Kebbi. Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH CENTRAL OFFICES.

Kogi: Block 574 Salau Atima Housing Estate, Opposite Lokongoma Phase II, P. M. B. 1057, Lokoja. Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa: Former Studio of Nasarawa Broadcasting Service, Near Deputy Governor’s Office, Jos Road Secretariat, P.M.B. 107 Email:nasarawa@jamb.gov.ng

Plateau: 56, Murtala Muhammed Way P.M.B. 02065 Jos. Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH EAST OFFICES.

Anambra: Amawbia By-Pass, P.M.B. 6046 Awka Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

Ebonyi: State Secretariat Complex, Abakaliki. Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

Abia: Abia State Old Secretariat, 72, School Road (Old Secretariat), Beside Umuahia Township Stadium, Umuahia. Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH WEST OFFICES.

Osun: Technical College Premises, Iwo Raod, P. M. B. 4330, Osogbo. Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

Ogun: Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center, Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard, Abeokuta. Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

Ekiti: Besides New CBN, New Iyin Road, Ado-Ekiti Ekiti State. Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng.

SOUTH-SOUTH OFFICES.

Bayelsa: 3, Police Headquarters Road, Yenagoa. Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

Delta: Okpanam Road, By NTA Junction, P. M. B. 95093, Asaba Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom: Atiku Abubakar Avenue, P. M. B. 1095, Uyo. Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng.

Leave a Reply